Just Don’t kill the Magic

Its been a while since I last wrote a post just had too many things to say and never knowing how to put it down so i just ran it out … 

But let me tell you what’s been going on, bet you’re all wondering or maybe not… 

Have you ever waited for someone for so long, waiting to meet them and finally there is an opportunity… 

Well, here’s what happened the moment I left for Chicago for my brother’s graduation from Depaul University, the moment he came to visit Tampa Florida and I actually had today to meet him , but he never brought it up and tomorrow is his last day, hope i get to see him…

Thats not all lately people have been asking me ” Why are you single? You are too beautiful to be alone?” All this talk got me so annoyed that today I made a stupid choice and changed my relationship status on facebook to “in a relationship” and my crush liked it.(face palm) The next thing i did was text him to tell him that i wasn’t really in a relationship and all he said was “ok?” texted him back ” sorry just wanted you to know” and all i got back was an Alright… I didn’t know what to respond or how to react so all I did was cry a little because I’ve been waiting for a Good Guy to come along and somehow God sent him ( at least I think so). I think this because He came out of nowhere on Facebook and thats how we started talking, found out he went to my brothers High school(weird huh ?) as well found out that he was moving to Florida( Now you see why I think this is a sign)…. 

I totally feel like the magic of all this big situation is all gone… 

Just want him to say something, anything that everything is alright…. 

Or just tell me that he’s not interested at all… 

Just don’t kill the magic please … 

 

Leave a Reply

